New Femme of the week….

22 09 2009

Sorry for the delay but the competition is back and better than ever! Here are your new and improved Femme and Stud of the week!

Femme of the week♥

lola

Name: Lola Foxx

Age: 19

Location: Brooklyn, NY

Status: In a Relationship

Zodiac: Capricorn

Bio:  I am a Panamanian, lesbian Femme, from East New York. I am a student by day and exotic dancer by night. I am majoring in Teaching Professions; I hope to be a Spanish teacher in the next few years. However, teaching is my fall back plan, I am still pursuing my modeling career. I refuse to let all 5′ 11 go to waste. Besides modeling, I enjoy making people laugh. If everyone around me is happy, then i am happy.

Contact info:

www.myspace.com/misslolafoxx

www.twitter.com/misslolafoxx

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

