A message from B.Scott ♥

24 09 2009

About 3 months ago I became a huge B.Scott fan. I appreciate his honesty, his humility, and his humor. When me and my ex first broke up, I watched about 60 of his videos in one day just hoping and praying he would say something that would make sense to me and give me the answers she didnt….While I cant say my hearts no longer broken, I will say that THIS video in particular helped me alot. I know alot of your are going through pain too so I wanted to share this with you. I hope you enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

