Danger tweets The Femme!

5 11 2009

 monica

So as many of you know, I was Danger for halloween! I recieved alot of compliments on my costume (which was super simple since we kind of favor) and alot of people thought I was really her at first, and second glance. Lol. I was suprised to see her respond to a conversation me and another girl were having about how I was her for halloween! Although her name was included in the @ replies, I definetly didnt think she yould notice my picture in all the @ replies she probably recieves daily. Either way it was cool and im glad I decided on doing a creative costume rather than just buying one! Although her response was simple, I am happy to say I dod my part in having a BAD ASS costume for Halloween!! Lol 🙂

Dont forget to follow me on twitter:  www.twitter.com/thefemmeapr

Capture

 

Actions

Information

One response

6 11 2009
Missmaculate

Hey Femme,

I’m super late but your costume was perfect. I’ve seen your videos, and as of yesterday follow you on Twitter. When I saw your pic w/ the face tat…I said she mustve been Danger for halloween.

How perfect!

Much support!

Leave a Reply

