Adam Lambert vs Kiss

17 11 2009

Hey…wait a minute. I thought these two liked each other?!?! Guess not! In any event, Adam Lambert had some harsh word for Gene Simmons in the latest issue of Rolling Stone magazine:

“Gene Simmons spouted something, that he thought I’d ruined my career by coming out. He’s obnoxious, and what a hypocrite – all he talks about is his sex life. He was being a dick – and he’s not the greatest singer. I guess he’s a good businessman. I’ll give him that.”

Am I the only one who’s loving Adam more and more as time goes on?? Way to tell him honey! Sexuality should NOT be the determining factor on whether your a good artist or not.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

