5 reasons the LGBT community doesnt want Tila Tequila

19 11 2009

Ok, so gays dont think there above anyone or anything like that, but make no mistake, we dont want any random trash running around claiming to be a part of the LGBT community for attention or any other random irrelevant reason. Anyways, after watching Tila Tequila on ustream (for as long as I could withstand before I wanted to puke) I decided she’s a hot ass mess and I wish she wasnt associated with our community. Sadly, the heterosexual community doesnt ant her either!! Ok….so heres 5 reasons why Tila Tequila should be banned from the gay community. Lol

1. She’s a mess. She carries herself like trash and does things like masturbate live via Ustream.

2.She refers to herself as an “Angel” all the time and says she’s here to save the world with her army……did I miss something?? What army is she affiliated with??

3.She removed a fucking tampon from her vagina LIVE on ustream……it gets no nastier than that.

4.She claimed she was a full blown lesbian only AFTER her boyfriend Chris Browned her ass.

5.“I am an angel … because I am here to save the world with my army,” said Tila. “People call me an attention whore .. or whatever … but excuse me I’m a grown ass woman and I’m confident in myself …I think a woman’s body is a beautiful thing … that’s why I’m a lesbian … I was born naked … anybody who is against that is gay and in denial.”

Need I say more?

Actions

Information

8 responses

20 11 2009
Sarah

She should be banned! She’s disgusting and she’s only “famous” because she’s basically a nudist and people are obsessed with her body because that’s pretty much all she has to offer…

21 11 2009
Mrz2FukNSexi

WTH is she thinking…is that cute or what I understand not caring what other thinks but do she think before she say before she says it.

24 11 2009
tifftiffer

Umm the heterosexual community doesn’t want her either. I guess she’s a sexual orphan. And so what I think women’s bodies are beautiful, that does not equal being a lesbian. She needs to get a grip and some psychiatric help. Dumb ass!!

25 11 2009
Jon Pear (a.k.a. NeuroAster)

Uh, I personally think Tila is kewl 🙂

8 12 2009
I hate to do it but….Tampon Tila to rescue! «

[…] HERE to see the […]

8 12 2009
anon

Uhhhh why is so much attention directed to her? If you think she’s trash ok she’s trash NEXT topic. And you bash her and call her all this shit when we have our own problems to deal with in the LGBT comm.like for an example the homosexuals in uganda scared for their fucking lives now. Write about that.
I live n san Diego and I have to admit I’ve heard and known about some trashy lesbians, and gay men(who happen to be worse) not as weird as pulling out tampon strings and what not. She obviously has problems.and really? Two grown ass women fighting over twitter like middle school kids? Is there a better word for pathetic? I think not.this might seem a bit rushed but I’m on my phone

9 12 2009
thefemmeapr

Your saying all these things because your on your phone. You need to look at the WHOLE site and then leave a comment. Clearly Tila Tequila is not the FOCUS of the site. I said my peace on her. Its MY blog and thats how I felt. Clearly you didnt make it to any of the other pages listed on the site. This is a site mixed with KGBt news, GOSSIP, stories, events, and everything in between. Thats how I keep peoples attention and it seems to be working pretty well. Anyways, if your dissatisfied you dont have to come to this blog. There are links to 365 gay news and a few other blogs who focus only on the news.

10 12 2009
Jon Pear (aka NeuroAster)

#ChillOut #sheesh

Leave a Reply

