Stacey Dash has a message for you

29 11 2009

Ok…So I did a little poll asking who was more attractive out of Stacy Dash and Kim Kardashian and the results were over whelming! EVERYONE had something to say about the two and Stacy Dash was the winner by far. She also had a few comments for the people who responded to the question….Lol. No her umm lady part is not wrinkly and yes, she knows she’s the baddest chick and dont ever forget that! Lol.

Follow me on twitter! www.twitter.com/Thefemmeapr

Actions

Information

19 responses

23 01 2010
Jerus

Stacey Dash is the baddest female ever halle berry who

11 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy. I saw you And Jennifer Lopez Standing Next to Each other at the cancer Foundation. You Two Are friends of Course. You both Look really Beautiful.Now that is competition. I saw you And Your New Model Boyfriend at the Oscars Together. The French guy. he is me of Course. I Am happy. I Like publicity.I Also Saw you Online laying In bed On your Stomach Naked, with your entire butt showing. that is for our Fun of course.And i saw You and your french Model Boyfriend on a date together. Walking, And holding hands. That is personal life isnt it.Where are The Autograph signings.later.

13 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.I saw you On the cover Of Smooth Magazine.Dont Do naked Again.In a Bathing Siut.I saw you On the insider Going to workout in the Gym, Talking To the paperazzi, And taking dancing Lessons.And I saw you signing Autographs In your exercise clothes For a fan.I saw you On Smallville television show.You were terrible.A mean murder girl.You Went to jail At the end. i guess you wont Be returning.I Also saw that you are in Ironman2 The Movie.It starts July 2010.Ironman2, The Cop movie, And the vampire Movie, I guess that means you are the best. I already knew That.Your hair was straight With The bang When you were Normal In Ironman2, Long and straight Without The bang When you Were Fighting in your tight Black Outfit.I really like it.later.

17 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.I saw a picture Of You laying In a bed With Your Entire butt Showing Looking Back at the camera With See Through Fish net pants On.I Still Saw Your Entire naked butt.And i saw a picture Of You On your knees In a bed, With white panties On, with your legs open. No bra on and a white t-shirt On.I saw that You Slept with your fiancee on The first date, And You were talking About It On the Howard stern show.I saw that You are a member Of VH1 Celebrity Fit club.Later.

18 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.I Signed your Petition for an Alien Fiancee.I am So happy.I have Wanted to marry You, Jennifer Lopez, And my sister For Years.Since we were Little Babies.I cant believe I am literally Marrying The Three Girls that I Always wanted to marry.And Marrying the fourht Vanessa Del Rio Common Law marriage.I saw You And beyonce Knowles On a Picture together. It said Two fashion Buds.Later.

22 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.Alice Cooper Talked About Your New mvie Ironman2 On His radio Show Nights With Alice cooper Last night.Alice Cooper Talked about Me on That Show.Later.

22 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.Alice Cooper Talked About Your new Movie Ironman2 On His radio show Nights With Alice cooper Last night.It Is released May 7 2010.Later.

22 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy. Alice cooper Talked About me On His Show. So did howard stern.later.

25 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey stacy.i received My free Pain relief Rub endoresement.Later.

25 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy. Now My Muslce Wont get Old For a Long time. With Exrcising , The pain relief rub, And b-vitamins.YouLove Your Body, And i Love Mine, And Yours.Later.

27 03 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy. I Just joined a television Fitness Email group.Later.

26 10 2010
Darius Stewart

Hey stacy.You Are going To be Confessing on The wendy williams Show that You Are Married To The same man that jennifer Lopez is married To.But it isnt illegal.We need To Air It immediately.Later.

14 12 2011
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.Did You See the Picture of Me And Jennifer Lopez Together In Hawaii.It Looked Like Me And You On Single Ladies.I saw Lisa raye Say That it is A Rumor That you Were Fired From The Show.it says That you Had A catfight With Lisa raye.I saw that you Said That you Are leaving The Show To Pursue A Big Movie Acting career.I saw that you Have The Cowgilr Movie,And The Single Ladies Movie.VH1 Thanked You For making Single Ladise A success Out Of The gate And said that they respected Your Decision to Leave.You Were The Star huh.And Lisa raye Got jealous.Because You made The Show.Tell your Agent That you want As many Big Action Movies And Big Sexual And Drama Movies As possible Immediately.It Sounds like You Are Too Big For Single ladise Now.Tell your Agent If They Give You The Right Deal And payment You may returnTo The Television Series And Movie later.Later.

17 12 2011
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.I Just saw that you Are Moving On From leaving Sinlge ladies very well.You Already have The Cowgirl Movie And The Game.I Just saw that you will be On NBCs celebrity Circus And The Ricky Smiley show.And That you And Janet jackson Are Going On Americna idol.Tell your Agent That you want Big Publicity From All of It.And If The Price Is Right .That you will return To sinlge ladies.Hey Take A look at My Universal Soldier movie Trailer that i Just saw, I Guess You Must be In Universal soldier.I Also saw that you Are Going To be On The Chelsey lately Show.Tell your Agent That you want To talk on The Chelsey lately Show permenantly Too.Later.

19 12 2011
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.I received the Trendy picture of Yourself that you sent me.I really like it.I heard Your Singing group.When You Sing With Kim karadsian And Victoria pratt .YOur Group is They Are naked And famous.I Like The Name of That group.I Like Your Song.Punching A dream.Later.

20 12 2011
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.Did you see my Darius Campbell verlova universal soldier trailer online.Later.

21 12 2011
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.Did you See my Darius Campbell Verlova Capuchino Commercial.Take A look at it.And i saw That A Denise vanity Richards Will be replacing You On The Singles ladies Show.You Act Like her.Later.

21 12 2011
Darius Stewart

Hey Stacy.Tell your Agent That you want Jennifer Aniston Your Sister In publicity Immediately.And tell your Agent To change your name To Stacy Dash Aniston immediately.Later.

23 10 2014
2 likes

2 likes

Stacey Dash has a message for you |

Leave a Reply

