My top 5 favorite youtube channels of 2009

16 12 2009

Hello everyone! In honor of fellow bloggers and video bloggers everywhere, I wanted to post my top 10 favorite channels on youtube. While there are several more than 10 channels on youtube I enjoy, these are the ones that stuck out in my mind! Make sure you check them out!

1. B.Scott- Link

2.Brian Bee- Link

3.The Skorpion Show- Link

4.Depfox- Link

5.Chris Crocker- Link

I hope you enjoy these links! Make sure you subscribe to their channels!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

