I miss her♥

18 12 2009

As time crawls by I lay here in a sleepless slumber….staring up at the ceiling with tears falling on each side of my pillow….My heart hurts and I miss her. Ive never just wanted to see someones face so bad in my life. How did we part ways like this?

No matter how much I try and think about other things or a future with someone new, her face always makes its way back into my mind…….Her touch, her smile, her companionship.

Do you know what its like to feel inadequate?? I do.

I feel like a piece of me is gone.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

