Elton John helps Eminem kick his drug habit….

3 01 2010

Well this is weird yet extremely positive news. LGBT boy Elton John has told press that he’s helping rapper Eminem kick his drug habbit. John reports he has been helping Eminem for 18 months now and that he’s doing “brilliantly.” This is AWESOME! Its nice to see two people who are so different coming to together to fix a problem. Its also incredible to see Eminem really taking steps to get away from his drug habit unlike some stars who sadly, let their habbit consume their life and then their career. This is a great story and I know there will be a great ending.

Read FULL Story

Actions

Information

7 responses

5 05 2013
video chat

Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post.
Thank you for providing these details.

8 06 2013
Danuta

Amazing website you have in here.

30 06 2013
chinese herbal remedies

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

19 09 2013
Organic Treatments Within The Australia | eliaschat

[…] you cherished this post and you would like to obtain much more details relating to standardized herbal extracts kindly visit […]

19 01 2014
kansas city

Howdy! This post could not be written much better!
Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this information to him.
Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

16 02 2014
ruleta cazino

I am now not certain where you’re getting your information, however good topic.

I must spend some time learning much more or working out more.
Thanks for great info I used to be searching for this information
for my mission.

21 02 2014
venus factor results

I like it when individuals get together and share views. Great site, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

