Beyonce is named the TOP selling female artist of the decade!

16 12 2009


Alright for Beyoncé!! Not only is she nominated for 10 Grammys this year but she nas also been names the top-selling female artist of the decade by Billboard magazine! What a way to close out the year huh? Beyoncé stans are excited to see second her appearance with Lady Gaga on the Telephone video!


POW! These dancers KILLED telephone!

12 12 2009

Lady Gaga & Beyonce steal Brit Brits track?!?!

1 12 2009

Whats going on with our beloved pop divas? Well according to E television, the song “Telephone” performed by Lady Gaga and Beyonce was originally written for our former pop princess Britney Spears. Did Lady Gaga steal the track?? No way! The producer of the song  is saying that the song just didnt work for Britney and was handed over to Lady Gaga over a year and a half ago. The producer also said that he knew Gaga would be a star as soon as he worked with her 🙂 Beyonce and Gaga fans stand up! We are SO ready for this video!

Listen to Lady Gaga & Beyonce – Telephone

13 11 2009


Gaga has done it AGAIN! How I love this woman! Check out her new song from The Fame Monster album featuring Beyoncé! 

Beyonce and Lady Gaga are teaming up….twice!

26 10 2009


Wonderful news for Beyonce fans and Lady Gaga fans! The two divas will be teaming up together to rock the music world two different times this fall! The first collab will be on Beyonce’s music video for the single “Video phone.” The second collab will be on a single from Lady Gaga’s The Fame Monster album.The single is titles “Telephone.” Yaayy! Lets hear it for the girls! Gaga has also released a detailed track listing of her new album which ive listed below!

1. Bad Romance 04:55
2. Alejandro 04:37
3. Monster 04:09
4. Speechless 04:30
5. Dance In The Dark 04:48
6. Telephone (Featuring Beyonce) 03:40
7. So Happy I Could Die 03:55
8. Teeth 03:40

Make sure you support the talented ladies to the fullest!